2018 Officers

Co-Presidents: Sue DeLucia and Sara Tavares

Co-First Vice Presidents: Joan Donar and Maureen Platt (classes & calendar)

Co-Second Vice Presidents: Eileen Horan, Bev MacGregor and Nancy Passarella  (monitors, orientation)

                                                              (Nancy will only be working in Summer after the others have left)

Co-Secretarys: Eva Weisberg and Karen Everett

Co-Treasurers: Laraine Pfirrmann and Nancy Fordyce

If you want to speak to one of the officers contact the club room as they are there often.

Club Room Phone:  623-546-4050